ProdukteAktuellesReferenzenMessen & EventsServiceKontakt
Österreich
Home » Grossküchen » Kontakt » Verkauf » Österreich

Reinhard Hanusch

Geschäftsführung

Mail: reinhard.hanusch@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)664.927 02 17
Fax: +43.(0)7742.587 65 302

Georg Leitenbauer

Leitung Vertrieb & Marketing

Mail: georg.leitenbauer@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)664.80 952 422
Fax: +43.(0)7742.587 65 310

Gregor Sinnhuber

Leitung Competence Center Kältetechnik

Mail: gregor.sinnhuber@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)676.898 447 219
Fax: +43.(0)7742.587 65 310

Franz Kracher

Key-Accounting Österreich
Projektleiter Salzburg (PLZ 55* - 57*),
Oberösterreich (PLZ 51* - 52*)

Mail: franz.kracher@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)676.577 31 24
Tel: +43.(0)7742.5211 130
Fax: +43.(0)7742.5211 129

Alfred Hargassner

Projektleiter
Oberösterreich, Salzburg

Mail: alfred.hargassner@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)664.34 15 263
Tel: +43.(0)7742.5211-0
Fax: +43.(0)7742.58765 110

David Kaltenbrunner

Projektleiter
Oberösterreich, zT. Niederösterreich & Salzburg


Mail: david.kaltenbrunner@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)664.411 4601
Fax: +43.(0)7742.587 65 302

Georg Rotböck

Teamleitung Wien

Mail: georg.rotboeck@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)664.809 52 425
Fax: +43.(0)7742.587 65 310

Harald Obrtlik-Schwarz

Projektleiter
Wien, Burgenland, Niederösterreich

Mail: harald.obrtlik-schwarz@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43 664 42 14 164
Fax: +43.(0)7742.58765110

P. Thomas Poppe

Projektleiter
Wien, Burgenland, Niederösterreich

Mail: thomas.poppe@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43 664 82 28 821
Fax: +43.(0)7742.58765 307

Wolfgang Berer

Projektleiter
Salzburg (PLZ 50*, 53* - 54*), Tirol (PLZ 60* - z.T. 64*, 66*)

Mail: wolfgang.berer@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)676.577 31 45
Fax: +43.(0)7742.5211 129

Ingo Strohschein

Projektleiter
Salzburg, angrenzendes Bayern

Mail: ingo.strohschein@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43 .(0)664. 80 95 24 26
Fax: +43.(0)7742.5211 310

Gerald Meixner

Projektleiter
Steiermark (PLZ 81* - 84*, 86*), Burgenland (PLZ 73* - 75*)

Mail: gerald.meixner@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)676.577 30 75
Tel: +43.(0)3452.840 20
Fax: +43.(0)3452.840 22

Gerhard Maier

Projektleiter
Steiermark (PLZ 80*, 84* - 85*, 87* - 89*)

Mail: gerhard.maier@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)676.577 31 00
Tel: +43.(0)3452.840 20
Fax: +43.(0)3452.840 22

Andreas Pertl

Projektleiter
Kärnten, Vorarlberg, Tiroler Oberland (PLZ z.T. 64*, 65* - 69*)

Mail: andreas.pertl@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)664.842 83 74
Fax: +43.(0)7742.587 65 305

Richard Trocker

Projektleiter
Osttirol (99*), Südtirol & Norditalien

Mail: richard.trocker@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)664.200 68 69
Fax: +43.(0)4852.735 65

Herbert Breckner

Key-Accounting D, Ö, CH

Mail: herbert.breckner@lohberger.com
Mobil: +43.(0)676.577 31 20
Tel: +43.(0)7742.5211 138
Fax: +43.(0)7742.5211 129